aft Minutes of the Staff Council Meeting held on Tuesday, 29th June 2021 at 12:30 pm through Google Meet

A meeting of the Staff Council was held on Tuesday, 29th June 2021 at 12:30 pm through Google Meet (link: meet.google.com/owv-hkqk-duc). The minutes are in sequence/accordance of the agenda listed in the notice respectively.

- 1. Minutes of the meeting held on Friday 15th January 2021 were unanimously confirmed by the house after incorporating the suggested changes.
- 2. The following committee were formed:
 - a) Teaching Post/Workload Committee
 - (i) Dr. Rubina Mittal Convenor
 - (ii) Dr. Bhavna Gupta
 - (iii) Dr. Jagneet Kaur
 - (iv) Dr. Manjari Singh
 - (v) Dr. Mukesh
 - b) Central Time Table Committee
 - (i) Dr. Neha Sharma Convenor
 - (ii) Dr. Anupama
 - (iii) Dr. Shalini Devi
 - (iv) Dr. Roli Bansal
 - (v) Dr. Ritu Arora
 - c) Cultural Committee
 - (i) Dr. Priti Sehgal Convenor
 - (ii) Dr. Dhanpal Singh
 - (iii) Dr. Ashish Bansal
 - d) Grievance Committee for Admission
 - (i) Dr. Padmasai Arora Convenor
 - (ii) Dr. Ashish Bansal
 - (iii) Dr. Mukesh
 - e) Library Committee
 - (i) Dr. Ritu Sethi Convenor
 - (ii) Dr. Shalini Kumar
 - (iii) Dr. V. K. Verma
 - (iv) Dr. Manjari Singh
 - (v) Dr. Jyoti Anand
 - (vi) Dr. Rajani Mendiratta
 - (vii) Dr. Surender Singh
 - (viii) Dr. Mukesh
 - (ix) Dr. Daisy Sharma
 - (x) Ms. Sonu Mehta
 - (xi) Ms. Maulein Pathak
 - f) Central Admission Committee
 - (i) Dr. Pradeep Kumar

Dr Rubina Mittal informed the house that one permanent faculty member from maths department name shall be given for Central Admission Committee.

- g) Staff Council Nominee for Sports Admission
 - (i) Dr. Rajni Mendiratta

raft Minutes of the Staff Council Meeting held on Tuesday, 29th June 2021 at 12:30 pm through Google Meet

- 3. Under any other matter the following issues were resolved:
- (a) The house requested the chairperson (principal) to speed up the election process for the post of Section Staff Council.
- (b) The house welcomed Dr. Priti Sehgal as newly appointed Vice Principal and thanked the outgoing Vice Principal Dr. V.K. Verma.

The meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the chair.

Praveen Kumar Secretary Staff Council